Tarte, Lights Camera Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara.

 

tarte mascara

While I was on my little shopping spree looking for a new concealer the other day, I also decided to finally pick up a tube of this mascara that I’ve heard amazing things about. While I really love my YSL mascara, its a little pricey, and I’m always looking for more than one good mascara so I can have different makeup looks. I’m going to start off by saying one thing, different mascara wands, can do amazingly different things. My one real heavy drawback of this mascara is that it claims to curl your lashes, so that if you’re doing your makeup on the go, you don’t need a lash curler.  I however did not find this claim to be true in the slightest, and I definitely needed to use an eyelash curler before using this mascara. Aside from this though, I found that this really is a nice mascara, it makes your lashes really big, and it doesn’t clump that often. I would definitely recommend trying out this mascara, but I should also say that it doesn’t really compare to the YSL mascara I’ve tried in the past.

Leave a Reply

