Kat Von D Lock It Tattoo Foundation.

lock it foundationI know that I’m definitely behind in terms of waiting such a long time to try out this product. But now that I have finally used it, I’ve fallen in love with it, and I actually think I’m going to make it part of my permanent foundation routine. This foundation is extremely full coverage, which is one of the reasons I love it, I really love full coverage makeup, and I can definitely appreciate this product. Its really easy to apply and easy to blend. I also really loved that it didn’t look cake and it didn’t make me feel like I had ten pounds of makeup on my face like some full coverage foundations can do sometimes. I feel like this product would be really good to use if you have a lot of acne or if you have really bad dark circles like I do, this product made them barely noticeable after one light coat, and I feel like it could probably cover anything.

Leave a Reply

