The Milk Makeup Blurring Stick.

Milk Makeup has recently come out with a priming blurring stick that helps you get a Milk-Makeupphotoshopped makeup look in real life. When I saw all of my favorite Youtubers and Beauty gurus trying this product I knew I wanted to get my hands on it so I could try it for myself. I got it in the mail a few days ago, the first thing I noticed about the product was how bland the packaging looked, but I know better than to judge a book by its cover, and I also think thats just milk cosmetics aesthetic. In terms of how I felt the product worked, overall I thought that it worked really well. The product helped “blur” my makeup, and it helped my makeup last and stay undisrupted during the day. This product also didn’t leave my makeup looking cake, which is often a problem I have that most primers haven’t been able to solve. All in all I think this product is a 10/10 and I would definitely buy it again in the future.

(You can buy this product here: https://milkmakeup.com/products/blur-stick/)

Leave a Reply

