Cute Things I Found on Etsy.

So whenever I’m bored I love to go on websites like Etsy and Amazon and see all of the interesting, cute, and weird things I can find. I went on an Etsy binge not too long ago and I found some of the most adorable things that I thought I would share with all of you.

1. Crochet Poops

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 5.39.53 PMThese are extremely adorable and also really cheap, I never thought I’d say that something related to poop was adorable but these really take the cake. Not to mention that the seller of this item also sells other adorable crochet things like whales and Octopuses.

 

You can find their Etsy shop here: (https://www.etsy.com/shop/makemiasamich?ref=l2-shopheader-name) along with more adorable crochet patterns.

 

2. Mermaid Rings

Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 1.41.13 PMI’ve actually bought this ring from this seller before, and I would just like mention the amazing quality and the extra effort she puts in for her customers. When I received my package the ring was in its own special chest shaped box, with an adorable handwritten note. Personally I think that these rings are beautiful, and a subtle statement piece that helps you embrace your inner mermaid. Not to mention the massive amounts of compliments I get on this ring overtime I wear it. This is definitely a product that is utterly cute and worth a buy.

 

You can find her Etsy shop here: (https://www.etsy.com/shop/LovelornSiren?ref=l2-shopheader-name)

 

3. Tiny Unicorn in a Glass Bottle

Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 1.49.24 PMThis is probably my favorite thing that I have ever found on Etsy. It is absolutely adorable, and would go perfectly on a necklace. The unicorn looks really well made and despite the items low price nothing about it looks cheap or tacky, which is definitely a plus. I am definitely going to buy this item in the future, and I’m even contemplating getting matching ones more me and my best friend, because its just that cute.

 

You can find their Etsy shop here: (https://www.etsy.com/shop/LittleDipperShop?ref=l2-shopheader-name)

 

4. Hakuna Matata Shirt

Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 2.05.05 PMThis is such an adorable graphic tee, and it perfectly expresses my love for Disney while still looking super trendy. Not to mention that this shirt kind of reminds me of tumblr in like the bestest way possible. I think this shirt would be perfect for summer, especially when paired with some light wash denim shorts.

You can find their Etsy shop here: (https://www.etsy.com/shop/GirlThreads?ref=l2-shopheader-name)

 

 

5. Ocean Themed Journal

Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 2.14.37 PMI am an avid fan of journalling, it helps me express certain feelings, emotions, and other things that I don’t always feel like hearing with other people. When I found this journal on Etsy I absolutely fell in love. This journal is so beautiful and something about the colors of the journal cover is really calming to me. Not to mention the adorable charms on the journal, this is definitely a cute product I would invest in once I fill up my current journal.

 

You can find their Etsy shop where they have more cute journals here: (https://www.etsy.com/shop/TremundoJournals?ref=l2-shopheader-name)

 

6. Quartz crystals

Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 2.22.21 PMSo I know that technically this is basically just a rock, but its so utterly beautiful. Its honestly undeniable how pretty this looks. This would make an amazing piece of decor and it is definitely a statement piece.

You can find their Etsy shop here: (https://www.etsy.com/shop/JEcrystal?ref=l2-shopheader-name)

 

7. Cat Earrings

Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 2.27.22 PMThese earrings are so adorable! I love black cats and I especially love “3D” and “hanging” earrings. This cat is super adorable and I especially love that these earrings are matte black rather than looking glossy and kind of cheap.

 

You can find their Etsy shop here: (https://www.etsy.com/shop/LeChatNoirCutisserie?ref=l2-shopheader-name)

 

So these are just some of the utterly cute and adorable things that I found while exploring Etsy the other day. I honestly love Etsy and I love that most of the items on Etsy are handmade, I feel like that adds a look more value to products and makes them a lot more special. Etsy is an amazing site and I was glad that I got to share some of my latest finds with all of you guys.

One thought on “Cute Things I Found on Etsy.

  1. twentysomethingtenacity says:

    Every single thing you bought have been things I’ve had in my cart. I fill up my carts and then leave things in there bc I’m poor lol but the therapeutic part is seeing all the cute things in the cart, right?? (right????)

    Anyways, adorable finds! Please show us the next time you find anything on etsy 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

