I’ve Been Loving This Product Lately.

So if you’re like me, and you don’t always have the money to fund your makeup addiction, or you just like drugstore dupes, I have a really amazing dupe for my favorite Stila felt tip black eyeliner. The L’oreal infallible black felt tip eyeliner is the best dupe I’ve found so far, the tip of the eyeliner is flexible and helps craft perfect wings on the first try. My only complaints about the product in terms of how it compares to the original are: it isn’t as dark black as the Stila eyeliner, and it can be a little dry at times. Despite these two flaws I still love this product, and it is much better than other drugstore “dupes” I have tried for my favorite eyeliner.

winged eyeliner

3 thoughts on “I’ve Been Loving This Product Lately.

  1. bellainizio says:

    I’ll have to try this! I’ve been on the hunt for so long for the best liquid eyeliner – I’m loving the Rimmel Scandaleyes at the moment. Can’t stand when the pen goes dry mid wing! Great post x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

